OMAI Staff

Savion Castro

Position title: Project Assistant

Email: scastro@wisc.edu

Gia P. Euler-Plath

Position title: Outreach Coordinator and Academic Advisor

Email: gia.euler@wisc.edu

Karl Michael Iglesias

Position title: Arts Education Outreach Specialist

Email: iglesias@wisc.edu

Erica Neal

Position title: Administrative Specialist

Email: erica.neal@wisc.edu

Sofía Snow

Position title: Director

Email: ssnow@wisc.edu

Hazel Symonette

Position title: Multicultural Initiatives Manager

Email: hazel.symonette@wisc.edu